clear spacer

Promotions

Home Run Winnings

Home Run Winnings

Will you hit a home run?

Play our free, Home Run Winnings interactive scratcher for your chance to win prizes from the DC Lottery.

Login to your Players' Club account to play. Match three like symbols and win the prize shown! You have up to three chances per day to win awesome DC Lottery prizes.

Not a Players' Club member? Try our demo version, or create an account today.

Lucky Pets

Lucky PetsPlay Lucky Pets Scratcher for a chance to win up to $5,000 instantly. Find your favorite furry friend in 1 of 8 tickets. Enter non-winning tickets in our 2nd chance contest for a chance to win prizes your pet will love! Share photos for fun at #dclotteryluckypets.

Lucky Lottery Mobile Locator and Events

Lucky Lottery Mobile Locator and Events

Catch the action at the Lucky Lottery Mobile and DC Lottery Events!

Date Event Location Time
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Midday Promotion - Columbia Heights 3105 14th Street, NW 11 am - 3 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Morning/Midday Promotion - Navy Yard 1100 New Jersey Avenue, SE 8 am - 3 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Midday Promotion - H Street Corridor 77 H Street, NW 11 am - 3 pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Mid-Day Promotion – Patriots Plaza 355 E Street SW 11 am - 3 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Mid-Day Promotion – H Street Corridor 77 H Street NW 20001 11 am - 3 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 Mid-Day Promotion Dupont Circle Metro / CAPITAL PRIDE 1333 19th Street NW 11 am - 4 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10th Annual DC Housing Expo with DHCD Washington Convention Center 10 am - 3 pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Mid-Day Promotions SW Waterfront Metro 1101 4th Street SW 11 am - 3 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Mid-Day Promotion NOMA 1275 First Street NE 11 am - 3 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Mid-Day Promotion – H Street Corridor 77 H Street NW 20001 11 am - 3 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Mid-Day Promotion – Mt. Vernon Square Metro Near Bus Boys & Poet Restaurant 1025 5th Street NW 11 am - 3 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Mid-Day Promotion – Foggy Bottom Metro 23rd & I Sts NW 11 am - 3 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Union Station Event – Family of Games Main Level Union Station 11 am - 3 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Mid-Day Promotion Metro Center 1309 F Street NW 11 am - 3 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Mid-Day Promotion L'Enfant Plaza 200 7th Street NW 11 am - 3 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Union Station Event – Star Ticket Promotion Main Level Union Station 11 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Nationals Home Game Nationals Baseball Park 7:05 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2018 Taste of the World Festival 5801 Georgia Ave NW TBD
Friday, September 7, 2018 Nationals Home Game Nationals Baseball Park 7:05 pm




Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Social Media

       
By using this site, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Winning Numbers

Past Winning Numbers
  • Lucky for Life

    6/18/2018
    1-22-27-31-34
    Lucky Ball = 6

  • Mega Millions

    6/15/2018
    1-11-37-47-51
    Mega Ball = 6
    Megaplier = 2

  • Powerball

    6/16/2018
    9-45-57-58-65
    Powerball = 9
    Power Play = 2

  • DC2

    Mid-Day 6/18/2018
    7-0

    Evening 6/18/2018
    5-4
  • DC3

    Mid-Day 6/18/2018
    8-2-8

    Evening 6/18/2018
    1-1-4
  • DC4

    Mid-Day 6/18/2018
    7-2-2-3

    Evening 6/18/2018
    6-7-2-0
  • DC5

    Mid-Day 6/18/2018
    0-9-3-8-9

    Evening 6/18/2018
    1-5-7-6-7
Return Home